December 20, 2011

Mid-Winters Eve Giveaway Hop



Welcome to my stop on The Mid-Winters Eve Giveaway Hop hosted by I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Oasis For YA.
Winter is here, and now all we want to do is curl up next to the fire with a good book and a cup of hot chocolate. Unfortunately, I can't provide the hot chocolate, but I can provide the book! 
Here's what's up for grabs:

"When her boyfriend breaks up with her on the first day of sophomore year, Lucy has no idea how she’s going to make it through homeroom, let alone the rest of her life. Enter three stunning girls with a magical offer Lucy can’t refuse. All she has to do is get a guy to fall in love with her in the next seven days, and then…break his heart and collect one of his brokenhearted tears. As the girls teach Lucy how to hook a guy (with the help of a little magic), she quickly discovers how far she is willing to go—and who she is willing to cross—to get what she wants.

Fans of Lauren Myracle, Jodi Lynn Anderson, and Meg Cabot will love this tale of breakups, friendship, new crushes, and magic. Told with wit and charm, The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers is sure to be one of this winter’s most irresistible reads!"

This book was quite good, read my review here. And my interview with Lynn here. 
Thanks to Lynn and HarperTeen for providing me with a copy to giveaway!
Lynn has also given me some Secret Sisterhood of Heartbrekers tattoos to giveaway along with the book! 

Enter the form after the pagebreak. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

And make sure to enter all the other giveaways on the hop!


15 comments:

  1. Thank you SO SO much for the giveaway! I hope you have a happy holidays!

    ReplyDelete
  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for the giveaway and Happy Holidays!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for the giveaway! Merry Christmas!

    kelleynutrition at gmail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Good giveaway :D

    My names Tara-Jayne

    My email is basicallybooks@live.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you very much for the great giveaway!
    Happy Holidays too you!
    GFC-latishajean
    tishajean@ charter.net

    ReplyDelete
  7. thanks for the giveaway..so excited for this one:)

    ReplyDelete
  8. That cover is so beautiful!
    Thanks a lot for the chance and Happy Holidays!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Happy Holidays & thanks for the giveaway!

    elizabeth@bookattict.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks for the giveaway! Happy Holidays! or as you would put it "Winter Festival!"

    ReplyDelete
  11. Awesome giveaway!!! New follower so come follow me at bookreaper.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for the comment, I love and appreciate each and every one! As of March 2012, The Non Reluctant Reader is an awards-free zone. I'm honored to be considered, but do not currently have the time to pass the award on. Comments are the best award I can receive though! If the comment requires a reply, please be sure to check back for one. If it is a feature/meme leave a link to your post and I will stop by and comment if I get the chance!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Blog Design by Imagination Designs all images from the Under the Dappled Shadows kit by Lorie Davison